Annual General Meeting

July 18, 2016

share it Now!

Balmain Sailing Club's annual general meeting was held on July 17, 2016. Thanks to all members who attended.

Following the meeting the club's new directors are:

Campbell Reid, Commodore
Simon Oliver, Vice Commodore
Michael Meehan, Secretary
Chris Durman, Treasurer
Liesl Duffy, Director
Lindsay Fletcher, Director
Julien Palmer, Director
John Blair, Director

The meeting thanked outgoing directors, Geoff Ford and Alena Abrosimova and welcomed Julien Palmer and former commodore, John Blair on to the new committee.

Click here to see the Activities Report presented at the meeting.

Proud Sponsors of the Balmain Sailing Club